Joanne & Damian do Raleigh

Exploring life from a different perspective

Pet Portraits for a Donation

Leave a comment

The most obvious choice for me with regards to raising funds for Raleigh International, is to use my talents as a photographer. I was researching something else online and found myself laughing at all the quirky pet images on Pinterest. This made me think, what a fun day it would be to take just portraits of pets for the day.

So here is my offer to all you pet owners out there. Book in for Saturday 15th February for your pet photoshoot and get three full resolution files for you to use and have to cherish your beloved pet. In my time, I have photographed dogs, cats, goldfish, rabbits and a snake. I would love it if somebody from the village wanted to ride their horse down for this!

I love to create images rather than just take them, so bring props and have a look at my Pinterest board for inspiration. It is also worth bringing some pet treats, or toys they react to, just incase we need them.

There will be a donation box / tin in the studio, so your donation is at your discretion, but it all means so much to us, to get us started on the road to fundraising.

Email or call Joanne to book in. jo@joannewithersphotography.co.uk 0116 2696494 / 07815187583

Looking forward to Saturday, Jo x

flyer advert for pet portraits for a donation

Leave a comment

